Round two Campaspe Valley Bowls Division teams

October 13, 2017

Deniliquin Bowling Club’s teams for round two of the Campaspe Valley Bowls Division are as follows:

Division One vs Rochester at home: Ty King, L Franklin, C Bovell, S Truelsen (s); D Hessel, P Snare, P Chadderton, J Shields (s); R Brown, D O’Keefe, J Flisher, S Laing (s).

Division Two vs Echuca at home: G Nisbet, K Plattfuss, S Treble, L Ritchie (s); J King, J Bovell, B Kemnitz, L Hillier (s); M Tasker, Tony King, M Wubbels, M Freshwater (s).

Division Three vs Rochester at Rochester: W Young, B Beehag, C Knuckey, M Connor (s); N Murray, K Keane, T Danckert, H Lea (s); M Norton, T Brooksby, A Hardcastle, T Todd (s).

Division Five Blue vs Deni RSL at home: T Scoullar, T O’Brien, M Donohue, R Anderson (s); I Chessells, A Morton, C Cameron, D Bradford (s).

Division Five Gold vs Echuca at home: S Wubbels, A Knuckey, T Smith, R Douglas (s); R Morris, R Hay, P Morris, T Freeman (s). Emergency: H Anderson.

Deniliquin RSL Bowling Club’s teams for round two of the CVBD are as follows:

Division One vs Rich River at home: Craig Taylor, R Reid, D Greaves, M Quor (s); J Jennings, F Daniels, T Taylor, K Wellard (s); M Howe, T Tonta, G Thomson, L Harris (s).

Division Three vs Rich River at home: W Pattinson, R Parker, L Pattinson, A Webster (s); C Frampton, Chris Taylor, C Hillier, R Marchetti (s); D Stanmore, P Kotkin-Smith, J Tonta, B Clancy (s).

Division Five vs Deni at DBC: B Leetham, G Gordon, N Austin, K Lester (s); D McCalman, W Bradley, J Kemp, J Wilson (s).

Emergencies: J Rhook, T Connor.

More in Regional
Login Sign Up

Dummy text